Officers & Directors

2017-2018 Officers

President
Mary Davolt, CPA, CCIFP
Pernix Group
mdavolt@pernixgroup.com

Vice President
Tamara Kilty
All-Bry Construction
tamarak@all-bry.com

Treasurer
Jason Vanden Bosch
CBIZ | MHM LLC
jvandenbosch@cbiz.com

Secretary
Bill Reidinger
Assurance Agency
breidinger@assuranceagency.com

Immediate Past President
Kathy Cole
DK Cole Company
kcole@dkcole.com


2017-2018 Directors - General Members

Erik Haarstad
Reed Construction

haarstad@reedcorp.com


John Metz

Christopher Glass & Aluminum
jmetz@christopher-inc.com


Brad Dalbec
Builtech Inc.
bdalbec@builtechinc.com

Tracey Fenolio
FCL Builders
tfenolio@fclbuilders.com

Courtney Hartnett
Riedy Construction
chartnett@riedyconstruction.com

Beth Swanson
Swanson Contracting Co, Inc.
bverdun@swansoncontracting.com

2017-2018 Directors - Associate Members


Steve Glover
Miller Cooper & Co., Ltd.
sglover@millercooper.com

Amy Holmes
Crowe Horwath
amy.holmes@crowehorwath.com

Kirk Liskiewitz
DSP Insurance Services
kliskiewitz@dsp.com

Alex Warner
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLC
alex.warner@claconnect.com